MIL-OSI Energy: AIG Annual General Meeting


Source: Australian Institute of Geoscientists – Press Release/Statement:

Headline: AIG Annual General Meeting

The AIG Board for 2022-23 is: Doug Brown *Rod CarlsonMark DerrimanNick Franey *Nicole Galloway WarlandGenna McDonagh *Doug MenziesLeah MooreHeidi Pass *Kirsty Sheerin *Dale SimsMark Tait *Andrew Waltho * New Directors Proposed changes to AIG’s Constitution were accepted by members at the AGM. The updated Constitution is available via the AIG member portal (follow the myAIG

MIL OSI Oil Gas Energy