MIL-OSI Security: FY20 DAF safety awards announced


Source: United States Air Force

Air Force Chief of Safety Maj. Gen. John T. Rauch Jr. recently announced the recipients for the fiscal year 2020 Secretary of the Air Force and Chief of Staff Safety Awards, as well as the Department of the Air Force Chief of Safety Awards.

MIL Security OSI