Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Hong Kong Government special administrative region

Firing practice for January 2021
Firing practice for January 2021
********************************

     Firing practice will take place at two military sites, namely the San Wai/Tai Ling Firing Range and the Tsing Shan Firing Range, next month (January 2021).      Red flags or red lamps will be hoisted at the firing areas before and during firing practice. For their safety, people are advised not to enter the firing area.      Following are the dates and times for the firing practice sessions in January 2021: San Wai/Tai Ling Firing Range————————————- 

Date
Time
January 4 (Monday)January 5 (Tuesday)January 6 (Wednesday)January 7 (Thursday)January 8 (Friday)January 11 (Monday)January 12 (Tuesday)January 13 (Wednesday)January 14 (Thursday)January 15 (Friday)January 18 (Monday)January 19 (Tuesday)January 20 (Wednesday)January 21 (Thursday)January 22 (Friday)January 25 (Monday)January 26 (Tuesday)January 27 (Wednesday)January 28 (Thursday)January 29 (Friday)
8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm

  Tsing Shan Firing Range——————————- 

Date
Time
January 4 (Monday)January 5 (Tuesday)January 6 (Wednesday)January 7 (Thursday)January 8 (Friday)January 11 (Monday)January 12 (Tuesday)January 13 (Wednesday)January 14 (Thursday)January 15 (Friday)January 18 (Monday)January 19 (Tuesday)January 20 (Wednesday)January 21 (Thursday)January 22 (Friday)January 25 (Monday)January 26 (Tuesday)January 27 (Wednesday)January 28 (Thursday)January 29 (Friday)
8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm8am-9pm

 
Ends/Monday, December 28, 2020Issued at HKT 11:10

NNNN

MIL OSI Asia Pacific News