Post sponsored by

Source: UK Government

From 2 December the national restrictions for England will be replaced with three Tiers:
Tier 1: Medium alert
Tier 2: High alert
Tier 3: Very High alert
From 20 December, a fourth tier was introduced:
Tier 4: Stay at home
When visiting outdoor public spaces, and/or engaging in your sport/activity, you should follow the rules and social distancing guidelines according to your tier status.
See specific guidance for Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.
If you are visiting your local coastline, please take care as coastal dangers are ever present. To reduce pressure on the NHS and emergency services, including HM Coastguard, we ask people to avoid activities that involve a significant degree of risk.
We’re in difficult times, but if you’re in trouble at the coast, we’re always here for you. In an emergency at sea or at the coast dial 999 and ask for the Coastguard.

MIL OSI United Kingdom