Post sponsored by

Source: US State of New York Federal Reserve

The Federal Reserve Board on Thursday, December 17 announced the members of its Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council (CDIAC) and the president of the council for 2021.
CDIAC advises the Board on the economy, lending conditions, and other issues of interest to community depository institutions. Members are selected from representatives of commercial banks, thrift institutions, and credit unions serving on local advisory councils at the 12 Federal Reserve Banks. One member of each of the Reserve Bank councils serves on CDIAC, which meets twice a year with the Federal Reserve Board in Washington, DC. Further information on CDIAC, including records from past meetings, can be found here:
Dorothy A. Savarese, chair and chief executive officer of Cape Cod 5, Orleans, Mass., will serve as CDIAC president in 2021.
The other members of CDIAC in 2021 are:
Erik BeguinChief Executive Officer and FounderAustin Capital BankAustin, Texas
Dabney T.P. Gilliam, Jr.President and Chief Executive OfficerThe Bank of Charlotte CountyPhenix, Va.
Brad KoehnRegional PresidentMidwest BankLincoln, Neb.
Shari LavenChief Executive OfficerViking BankAlexandria, Minn.
Kent A. LiechtyPresident and Chief Executive OfficerFirst Bank of BerneBerne, Ind.
Faheem A. MasoodPresident and Chief Executive OfficerESL Federal Credit UnionRochester, N.Y.
David R. Melville IIIChief Executive Officer and Presidentb1BANKBaton Rouge, La.
Margaret OldnerChief Executive OfficerStone BankLittle Rock, Ark.
T. Michael PricePresident and Chief Executive OfficerFirst Commonwealth Financial CorporationIndiana, Pa.
Janet SilveriaPresident and Chief Executive OfficerCommunity Bank of Santa MariaSanta Maria, Calif.
Jeane M. VidoniPresident and Chief Executive OfficerPenn Community BankPerkasie, Pa.
For media inquiries, call 202-452-2955.