Post sponsored by

Source: United States of America – Federal Government Departments (video statements)

Watch live as all four NASA SpaceX Crew-1 astronauts arrive at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center on Sunday, Nov. 8, ahead of their Nov. 14 launch to the International Space Station for the first fully certified crew rotation mission of our Commercial Crew Program. Administrator Jim Bridenstine will join deputy administrator Jim Morhard and Junichi Sakai of the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) to welcome NASA astronauts Victor Glover, Michael Hopkins, Shannon Walker, and JAXA astronaut Soichi Noguchi. 

Coverage starts at 2 p.m. EST.