Post sponsored by

Source: Hong Kong Government special administrative region

LegCo Panels elect Chairmen and Deputy Chairman
LegCo Panels elect Chairmen and Deputy Chairman

The following is issued on behalf of the Legislative Council Secretariat:     The following Legislative Council (LegCo) Panels elected the Chairmen and Deputy Chairman for the 2020-2021 session today (October 15):Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services———————————————————–Chairman: Mr Cheung Kwok-kwanPanel on Constitutional Affairs———————————Chairman: Mr Holden ChowPanel on Development————————-Chairman: Dr Lo Wai-kwokPanel on Financial Affairs—————————-Chairman: Mr Jeffrey LamPanel on Health Services—————————-Chairman: Ms Elizabeth QuatDeputy Chairman: Mr Abraham ShekPanel on Public Service————————–Chairman: Mr Kwok Wai-keungPanel on Security——————–Chairman: Mr Chan Hak-kanPanel on Transport———————Chairman: Mr Frankie Yick     For membership of the Panels, please visit the LegCo Website (

Ends/Thursday, October 15, 2020Issued at HKT 19:35


MIL OSI Asia Pacific News