Post sponsored by

Source: European Commission (video statements)

The New European Empress Theophano Prize was awarded for the first time to the student exchange programme of the European Union, Erasmus. On this occasion, Ursula von der Leyen, President of the European Commission, delivered a keynote speech at the Empress Theophano Prize award ceremony, from the Berlaymont in Brussels.

Watch on the Audiovisual Portal of the European Commission:!xC87pV

Subscribe to our channel:

Follow us on:

Check our website: