Post sponsored by

Source: European Commission (video statements)

Press statement by President von der Leyen with Gitanas Nausėda, President of Lithuania, Jüri Ratas, Prime Minister of Estonia, Mateusz Morawiecki, Prime Minister of Poland, and Krišjānis Kariņš, Prime Minister of Latvia.

Watch on the Audiovisual Portal of the European Commission:

Subscribe to our channel:

Follow us on:

Check our website: