Post sponsored by

Source: US Federal Emergency Management Agency

Headline: FEMA Approves Crisis Counseling Assistance for COVID-19 Response to Four States

DENVER – FEMA has approved four states within FEMA Region 8 for development of crisis counseling programs for residents struggling with stress and anxiety as a result of the coronavirus pandemic.  The assistance is being made available to Colorado, North Dakota, South Dakota and Utah and is available under major disaster declarations previously approved for these states by President Trump.