Post sponsored by

Source: Socialist Republic of Vietnam

The five higher education institutions include the Hanoi Pedagogical University, the University of Social Sciences and Humanities (Hanoi National University), the Hanoi Pedagogical University 2, the University of Pedagogy (Thai Nguyen University) and the University of Pedagogy (Da Nang University).

The duration for performing this task is two years, effective from February 13. The five higher education institutions are also required to report on the situation of training, evaluation and grant of certificates on Vietnamese language to foreigners to the MoET before December 15 each year.

MIL OSI Asia Pacific News