Post sponsored by

Source: China State Council Information Office

President of the European Council Donald Tusk said on Monday that the European Union’s 27 member states have agreed that they will accept UK’s request for a Brexit extension until Jan. 31, 2020.
“The decision is expected to be formalised through a written procedure,” Tusk said on Twitter.

MIL OSI China News